Board

Lynn Lowe, President

Lynn Lowe, President

Executive VP & Treasurer, Life Insurance Co. of Alabama

Contact Information

  • Address: P.O. Box 349 Gadsden, Al. 35902
  • Phone: (256) 439.3205
  • Email: llowe@licoa.com
  • Assistant: Jane Stewart
  • Three Year Term thru 2018
Rob M. Hardy, Jr., Vice President

Rob M. Hardy, Jr., Vice President

EVP & General Counsel, Investors Heritage Life Ins. Co.

Contact Information

  • Address: P.O. Box 717 Frankfort, KY 40602-0717
  • Direct: (502) 209.1006
  • Fax: (502) 875.2074
  • Email: rhardy@ihlic.com
  • Assistant: Karen Jones
  • Three Year Term thru 2018
Nathan Felix, Treasurer

Nathan Felix, Treasurer

CFO, Great Western Insurance Co.

Contact Information

  • Address: 3434 Washington Blvd., #300, Ogden, UT 84401
  • Phone: (801) 689.1915
  • Email: nfelix@gwic.com
  • Assistant: Deborah Winchester
  • Three Year Term thru 2020
Jessica Dewald-Sever, Secretary

Jessica Dewald-Sever, Secretary

Regulatory Affairs Specialist, Legal Assurant

Contact Information

  • Phone: (605) 719.0129
  • Cell: (605) 484.5193
  • Three Year Term thru 2018
Andrew Quist, Immediate Past President

Andrew Quist, Immediate Past President

VP, Assoc. General Counsel, Security National Life Ins. Co

Contact Information

  • Address: 5300 South 360 West, Suite 250 Salt Lake City, UT 84123
  • Phone: (801) 264.1060
  • Email: andrew.quist@securitynational.com
  • Assistant: Rebekah Rogers
  • Three Year Term thru 2018
John Camillo

John Camillo

Senior VP, Government Relations, Kemper Life & Health Group

Contact Information

  • Address: 12115 Lockland Road St. Louis, MO 63146
  • Phone: (314) 819.4690
  • Email: jcamillo@kemper.com
  • Assistant: Felicia Rogers
  • Three Year Term thru 2020
Jack Friou

Jack Friou

Senior VP, Alfac

Contact Information

  • Address: 1932 Wynton Road Columbus, GA 31999
  • Phone: (706) 596.3444
  • Email: jfriou@aflac.com
  • Assistant: Dixie Brown
  • Three Year Term thru 2020
Scott Harrison, Esquire

Scott Harrison, Esquire

Alvarez & Marsal

Contact Information

  • Address: 555 Thirteenth St., NW 5th Floor Washington, DC 20004
  • Phone: (703) 967.0339
  • Email: srharrison@alvarezandmarsal.com
  • Two Year Term thru 2018
Tracey Kelly-Whitaker

Tracey Kelly-Whitaker

Director - Compliance & Government Relations, Homesteaders Life Company

Contact Information

  • Address: 5700 Westown Parkway West Des Moines, IA 50266
  • Phone: (515) 440-7731
  • Email: tkellywhitaker@homesteaderslife.com
  • Assistant: Melanie Brown
  • Three Year Term thru 2020
Suzanne Loomis

Suzanne Loomis

Senior VP, Primerica Life Insurance Company

Contact Information

  • Address: 3120 Breckinridge Blvd. Duluth, GA 30099
  • Phone: (470) 564.6387
  • FAX: (770) 279.2752
  • Email: suzanne.loomis@primerica.com
  • Assistant: Courtney Leach
  • Three Year Term thru 2018
Mark Neidinger

Mark Neidinger

Assoc. General Counsel, National Guardian Life Ins. Co

Contact Information

  • Address: PO BOX 53701 Madison, WI 53701
  • Phone: (608) 443.5253
  • Email: mcneidinger@nglic.com
  • Three Year Term thru 2020
David Zyble

David Zyble

VP, Government Relations, Jackson National Life Insurance Co.

Contact Information

  • Address: 1 Corporate Way Lansing, MI 49851
  • Phone: (517) 367.3955
  • Email: david.zyble@jackson.com
  • Assistant: Martha Vozza
  • Three Year Term thru 2020