Board

Rob M. Hardy, Jr., President

Rob M. Hardy, Jr., President

EVP & General Counsel, Investors Heritage Life Ins. Co.

Contact Information

  • Address: 200 Capital Avenue, Frankfort, KY 40601
  • Direct: (800) 422.2011 x1006
  • Email: rhardy@ihlic.com
  • Assistant: Karen Jones
  • Three Year Term thru 2021
Nathan Felix, Vice President

Nathan Felix, Vice President

CFO, Great Western Insurance Co.

Contact Information

  • Address: 3434 Washington Blvd., #300, Ogden, UT 84401
  • Phone: (801) 689.1915
  • Email: nfelix@gwic.com
  • Assistant: Deborah Winchester
  • Three Year Term thru 2020
Jessica Sever, Treasurer

Jessica Sever, Treasurer

Regulatory Affairs Specialist, Assurant Solutions/American Memorial Life Insurance Company

Contact Information

  • Address: 440 Mt. Rushmore Road, Rapid City, SD 57701
  • Phone: (605) 719.0129
  • Three Year Term thru 2021
Suzanne Loomis, Secretary

Suzanne Loomis, Secretary

Senior VP, Primerica Life Insurance Company

Contact Information

  • Address: 3120 Breckinridge Blvd. Duluth, GA 30099
  • Phone: (470) 564.6387
  • FAX: (770) 279.2752
  • Email: suzanne.loomis@primerica.com
  • Assistant: Courtney Leach
  • Three Year Term thru 2018
Lynn Lowe, Immediate Past President

Lynn Lowe, Immediate Past President

Executive VP & Treasurer, Life Insurance Co. of Alabama

Contact Information

  • Address: P.O. Box 349 Gadsden, Al. 35902
  • Phone: (256) 439.3205
  • Email: llowe@licoa.com
  • Assistant: Jane Stewart
  • Three Year Term thru 2018
Brian Angel

Brian Angel

VP State Government Relations, Aflac

Contact Information

  • Address: 1932 Wynton Road, Columbus, GA 31999
  • Phone: (706) 323.3431
  • Email: bangel@aflac.com
  • Three Tear Term thru 2020
John Camillo

John Camillo

Senior VP, Government Relations, Kemper Life & Health Group

Contact Information

  • Address: 12115 Lockland Road St. Louis, MO 63146
  • Phone: (314) 819.4690
  • Email: jcamillo@kemper.com
  • Assistant: Felicia Rogers
  • Three Year Term thru 2020
Bill Fritts

Bill Fritts

Senior VP Regulatory & Government, CNO Financial Group

Contact Information:

  • Address: 11825 N. Pennsylvania Street, Carmel, IN 46032
  • Phone: (651) 208.5220
  • Email: bill.fritts@cnoinc.com
  • Three Year Term thru 2020
Mark Neidinger

Mark Neidinger

Assoc. General Counsel, National Guardian Life Ins. Co

Contact Information

  • Address: PO BOX 53701 Madison, WI 53701
  • Phone: (608) 443.5253
  • Email: mcneidinger@nglic.com
  • Three Year Term thru 2020
Andrew Quist

Andrew Quist

VP, Assoc. General Counsel, Security National Life Ins. Co

Contact Information

  • Address: 5300 South 360 West, Suite 250 Salt Lake City, UT 84123
  • Phone: (801) 264.1060
  • Email: andrew.quist@securitynational.com
  • Assistant: Rebekah Rogers
  • Three Year Term thru 2021
Monica Sole

Monica Sole

VP Government & Industry Relations, Lincoln Heritage Life Insurance Co.

Contact Information

  • Address: 4343 E. Camelback, Phoenix, AZ 85018
  • Phone: (602) 522.7050
  • Email: monica.sole@londen-insurance.com
  • Three Year Term thru 2020
Ann Monaco Warren, Esq.

Ann Monaco Warren, Esq.

Member Shareholder, Attorney, Inglish & Monaco, P.C.

Contact Information

  • Address: 237 High Street, Jefferson City, MO 65101
  • Phone: (573) 634.2522
  • Email: awarren@inglishmonaco.com
  • Two Year Term thru 2020
Tracy Whitaker

Tracy Whitaker

Vice President, Legal/Compliance & Associate General Counsel, Homesteaders Life Company

Contact Information

  • Address: 5700 Westown Parkway West Des Moines, IA 50266
  • Phone: (515) 440-7731
  • Email: twhitaker@homesteaderslife.com
  • Assistant: Melanie Brown
  • Three Year Term thru 2020